Dish Upon a Star

Coke You Wish Your Girlfriend Was Hot Like Me

Posted on: August 29, 2010

Paris was arrested on cocaine possession. I’m sure it’s all a big mistake. TG says she’s excellent in House of Wax. We need her back where she belongs. She’s proof that anyone can be famous. Poor Paris. Why was she named Paris anyway? Is that where her parents conceived her? How many children are named Exit 5 to Danbury?

Today’s thought: I’m 42 and missing those days when I could easily fall asleep. Today I saw a sleep-deprived mother of a newborn and thought that a child might cure my insomnia. Great idea! I’ll name him/her Seventh Avenue Dishenstein.

Leave a Reply

