Dish Upon a Star

Dish Dream Come True: Jane Lynch Writing a Memoir!

Posted on: February 2, 2011

I can’t imagine anything more titillating: Jane Lynch on my Kindle. Her memoir (published by Hyperion) is scheduled for September 2011 release. I cannot wait that long.

And if my day couldn’t get better, it seems Ricky Gervais was asked back to host the Golden Globes again! Bahahahahah! Did Dish call it or what? So predictable and now I pronounce Ricky The Smartest Comedian of All Time. He knows how to work the system. Update: Jokes on me, it was a rumor. I can dream, can’t I?

The cap on Tuesday: Barbara Bush (the granddaughter of “Bar”) endorses gay marriage.

Leave a Reply

