Dish Upon a Star

Very Fast Post

Posted on: April 8, 2011

Dish is in Orlando, fast on the heels of Duran Duran. I have to put their current tour out of my mind.

Thoughts: Do you think Donald Trump has a chance in hell if he runs on the GOP ticket? Where did Orlando Bloom’s career go? I was disappointed by the boring-ness of last night’s Real Housewives of New York City. Not surprised though. We’ve seen them all be awful. I might have to watch again to make sure it was bad. Caught an hour of The Switch–not as bad as The Bounty Hunter. Jennifer Aniston and Justin Bateman are kind of sweet together.

Great strides: Dish actually worked during a plane ride. For at least 90 minutes. I only squeezed TG’s hand in a death grip upon landing. The flight was okay, though we were flying in a garbage can, and the attendants never gave us our promised cookies. Is this typical for Delta?

1 Response to "Very Fast Post"

Make sure you demand two cookies on your way home. I’m flying delta next month, so I’m glad to be alerted to the scam.

Leave a comment